Sort
Family Fiction is the most comprehensive Christian Fiction resource providing news, interviews, and information about books, movies, and authors. This fast-paced thriller for fans of Stephenie Meyer and Dan Brown leads the reader on a breathless flight through the highlands of Scotland, the secret city under London, and history itself. The adventure continues as Patrick and Beth end up in New...
Rank
1
Vote
Sponsor
0.0
Today is the day!!! Previously released under the title Love Finds You in Annapolis, Maryland, today Roseanna is re-releasing this wonderful novel under the title A Heart's Revolution. No changes have been made to the story itself. Click HERE to read my review of this fantastic stand-alone novel. About the Book In 1784 peace has been declared, … Continue reading. Today is the DAY! Finding...
Rank
2
Vote
Sponsor
0.0
Official website of Tamera Alexander, USA Today Bestselling Author of Rekindled, Christmas at Carnton, A Lasting Impression,The Inheritance, To Whisper Her Name. A master violinist trained in Vienna, Rebekah Carrington manages to wheedle her way into an audition with the maestro at the newly...
Rank
3
Vote
Sponsor
0.0
€œIn the Christian life, everything, and I mean literally everything, must be relationally personal. The truth stated impersonally is a lie. Depersonalized language falsifies the Christian life. And stories are our primary verbal way to keep language local and personal, which are the only...
Rank
4
Vote
Sponsor
0.0
Black Christian Reads is a community for readers and aspiring writers of Christian and inspirational novels that feature African-American characters. The community is hosted by a group of bestselling and award-winning Christian authors who write stories of faith, family and love. To learn more...
Rank
5
Vote
Sponsor
0.0
A good story will do one of these, a great story will do all three. So when I read a Christian fiction novel, I expect God to show me something I need to be reminded of, to find something I relate to on a spiritual level. I don’t read Christian fiction to be taught; I read the Word of God for that. But I expect stories to agree with it and remind me of it. A story that does not convey love...
Rank
6
Vote
Sponsor
0.0
My name is Charles Specht and I can finally say that I'm a published author. My first book, Revealed: God's Will For Your Life, was traditionally published in 2013. I initially created GodlyWriters.com because, even though I had finished writing that manuscript, I really didn't know what to do next. Then, just two weeks later, I signed my first contract with a traditional publisher! Today,...
Rank
7
Vote
Sponsor
0.0
The mission of christianaudio.com is to be one of the most-trusted places on the Internet for the refreshment and growth of the soul. Our vision is to shape Christian hearts to think and do right. We believe in publishing and selling audiobooks which will promote spiritual growth by inspiring Christians to think about God, themselves, and the world. For over 10 years christianaudio.com has been...
Rank
8
Vote
Sponsor
0.0
Christian Fiction by Author Parker Hudson, who has written three faith based novels and an anthology of short stories. Veteran readers in this space will know that one of my favorite books is Henry Hazlitt’s Economics in One Lesson. See my post from 2013 entitled What We Don’t See is Killing Us for a reminder. And I will again quote several sentences from Chapter 15 which capture... “Incredibly...
Rank
9
Vote
Sponsor
0.0
ChristianManuscriptSubmissions.com (CMS) is the only manuscript service created by the top Christian publishers looking for unsolicited manuscript proposals in a traditional royalty based relationship. It allows authors to submit their manuscript proposal in a secure, online format for review by editors from publishing houses that are members of the Evangelical Christian Publishers Association...
Rank
10
Vote
Sponsor
0.0
This award is sponsored by Christian Small Publishers Association. Previously called the Christian Small Publisher Book of the Year Award, this award is designed to both promote small publishers and independently published authors in the Christian marketplace as well as to bring recognition to outstanding books. To accomplish both of these goals, Christian Small Publishers Association has...
Rank
11
Vote
Sponsor
0.0
Christian romance novels and author of The Piano Girl, Sherri Schoenborn Murray, writes inspirational fiction, clean, wholesome books that are available on Amazon. A young pastor is opposed to his congregation's attempts at matchmaking until he falls hard for one of the new choir girls. Well-meaning elderly women and an autograph book inspire sermon material in this heartwarming Christmas...
Rank
12
Vote
Sponsor
0.0
Featuring Matt Anderson and Ben De Bono Where does fandom come from? Find out here! You may also be interested in the following past episodes from our archives: Episode 116: The Fandom Menace Episode... Read More. Featuring Matt Anderson, Ben De Bono, and Brian Koser In this episode we have a big announcement, and we are joined by special guest host, Brian Koser of the Ten to One Podcast (found...
Rank
13
Vote
Sponsor
0.0
Welcome to World War Two Christian Fiction, Bob DeGray’s author website. Two things come together here (and in my fiction). First, I have had a lifelong fascination with the Second World War. Second, I have spent twenty-five years in ministry, watching God pursue intimacy in the lives of his people. My website has lots of material for the history buff, some free fiction, and Biblical...
Rank
14
Vote
Sponsor
0.0
The University of Mary Hardin-Baylor is proud to sponsor The Windhover. The journal is dedicated to promoting poetry, fiction and creative nonfiction that considers Christian perspectives and engages spiritual themes. Each spring the journal hosts a writers’ festival, inviting their published authors and interested readers to come to campus for a weekend of workshops and presentations on the...
Rank
15
Vote
Sponsor
0.0
Are you looking for a critique-partner, co-author, beta reader, illustrator, or other partner for your current project? Or are you offering professional services to others? This is the place to make connections! This is the archive of our Publication & Plugs forum. We have upgraded to a new Publishing Credits section where established members can post links to their books, short stories,...
Rank
16
Vote
Sponsor
0.0
Harvest House books meet your needs in three categories: self-help, Bible resources, and full-color gift and children’s books featuring top licensed artists. What Do Rainbows Really Mean? The most visible reminder of the Flood today is, of course, the rainbow. So it's not surprising that the rainbow sparks many questions. Read more >. Wynter Pitts Wynter Pitts is the author of several books,...
Rank
17
Vote
Sponsor
0.0
CBTT does NOT participate in advertising programs, affiliate programs, or feature sponsored links. All links are provided solely for the convenience of the user. Privacy Policy. Reviewed by Glenn Haggerty on Jan 30, 2018 When a schooner shipwrecks on Koala Beach, 13-year-old Patrick rescues Jasper, a Chinese immigrant about his own age.... Reviewed by Glenn Haggerty on Dec 29, 2017 Beth and her...
Rank
18
Vote
Sponsor
0.0
During the designated time for thankfulness, I must mention the national and local organization that I have been so grateful to be a part of for many years. American Christian Fiction Writers provides support in so many ways. The National organization provides endless resources and connections to folks who are actually making a living in […] Read more... Writing can be a solitary activity. We...
Rank
19
Vote
Sponsor
0.0